Vladimir Ponkin (President of the jury), Russia
People’s Artist of Russia
Professor of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory and the Russian State University named after Kosygin
Winner of two theater awards “Golden Mask”
Artistic Director of the Kuban Symphony Orchestra (Krasnodar Russia)

Giancarlo De Lorenzo, Italy
Artistic Director of Sanremo Symphony Orchestra

Rengim Gokmen, Turkey
Former Principal Conductor and Music Dir. of Presidential Symphony Orchestra in Turkey
Conducting chairholder Hacettepe University Ankara State Consevatory

Zvonimir Hačko, USA
Artistic Director of Oregon Music Festival

Sarah Hicks, USA
Principal Conductor of Minnesota Orchestra

Haris Iliadis, Greece
Artistic Director of Thessaloniki Symphony Orchestra

Gyorgy Lendvai,Hungary
Managing Director of Budapest Symphony Orchestra MAV

Benjamin Levy, France
Music Director of Orchestre de Cannes

Susanna Stefani Caetani, UK
President of Only Stage Management London.

Jan Milosz Zarzycki, Poland
Artistic Director of Witold Lutosławski Chamber Philharmonic